its been a m0nth since i wr0te a bl0g.,but here g0es..
why am i writting this blog?,well i pr0bably am mostly b0rred the whole day.,i mean my daily routine seems t0 be bec0ming dull nowadays.,nd its bec0ming duller evry single day.,getting sick of it is the best way t0 describe it.,lol.,but anyway m0st of u might have been wondering n0w bout what's my daily routine?,well.,its basically waking up by 8am.,taking a bath and s0 on.,staying online til d wee hours in d m0rning(well i think i can stay awake only til 3 or 4am),which causes me t0 palpitate.,but even if it happens so often.,i can nver get used to it.,simply because d sensati0n is inevitable.,haha.,n0w back to d retr0spective.,im making this blog t0 express t0 evry1 my very own s2pid pr0spective.,the very pr0spective that caused this life t0 be so called miserable.,nd thoughts that causes s2pid depressi0n that turns evry male individuals into an em0 fag.,lol.,anyway enough with the intr0 already..=.=
1.)Getting t0 kn0w me...xD
okay im n0t g0nna say that evrythng ill write in here is true.,well this is my blog anyways.,my time.,space and li'l small world.,i might end up being a bias to myself.,wahaha.,jzt kidding.,ill be very true nd h0nest as much as p0ssible lol..xp
``my childho0d~~the truth is i cant rmember much of my so-called childho0d.,i mean.,i grew up n0t being taken cared of my parents f0r many years.,i hve tw0 sibling.,we were raised by aunts nd uncles.,but its more likely that i raised myself nd them t0 be exact.,i can b indipendent if i wnt but of course.,my m0m wont let me.,she worries a lot.,nd i dnt wnt that.,i lub her s0 much.,i mean there were times that i wanna think of her face.,but i cant picture it out cause since i was in elementary lvl 4.,she left the country nd worked abroad but she doesnt g0 h0me often cause of d workloads which of course i understand.,but even s0.,it still sucks to kn0w that u grew up on ur way.,hehe.,but im fine nd happie with my current situati0n so nvm d being lonely part.,lol..
``my lublife=.= ~~okay???,i think this will be a very l0ng run.,lol.,but im g0nna make this fast nd simple.,so if we're g0nna talk about my past affairs?,,well i dnt wanna talk about 'em anym0re.,simply bcause there really is n0thing left to talk about.,and with the way i said it u guys.,u might have been thinking that mybe i dnt wanna talk about it cause im being bitter about it.,well guess what??,u'r effin ryt.,my breakups was nver healthy.,that it wouldnt result int0 frnship after.,well i guess i cant save that part.,hehe.,soooo.,but the thing is i always end up falling in lub with som1 evnthough i kn0w that pers0n can nver lub me bck.,but to me it was nver a big deal.,cause in the end i get fed up nd lo0k f0r another one.,hehe.,nd ryt n0w im n0t in love with anyone.,nd i dunn0 why.,but im n0t.,toinkz.,i simply jzt flirt.,then when things starts to irritate or bore me.,i call it the quits!!,ahaha.,well enough of this.,so 0r n0w.,i think ill just wait.,its lame but ill try my luck on this one f0r now.,its n0t like ill wait til im alm0st nearing my dying age.,no shit.,haha.,patience is virtue yeah.,but time is gold!,damnit!!,i really cant decide on what t0 d0.,but since the waiting has started okay.,im g0nna stick with it.,f0r about a week or s0.,lol.,haha.,jzt kiddin' :P
``my pers0nality t('',t) ~~ohh this one was n0t somwthing i wasnt lo0king f0rward to.,cause i really might end up lying.,haha.,but i w0nt.,cause im to0 tired t0 think of reas0ns to lie.,nd i dnt lie anym0re.,its my new year's reasolution.,it seems so childish.,hehehe.,i wanna be honest with evrything nd evryone n0w.,weeeee!,boooyeah!xD okay.,i think this one is c0mplicated cause this will reflect the very me.,lol.,which many doesnt seem t0 kn0w.,well i used to be very gullible nd nice.,but n0w i think im always jzt pretending to be both.,ehehe.,cause i grew tired of toleratin people who's taking advantage of me.,well im still nice.,jzt dnt get in my nerves nd things'll work out fine f0r us.,haha.,im very frndly.,actually i like making frnds with different kings of ppl.,i dunn0.,but i like it.,lol.,nd s0 about my education.,well im stupid.,h0w the hell can u guys n0t tell?,haha.,i always end up d0ing a lot of things that's n0t necessary.,i always d0 things my way.,i dnt care if the rules r set.,cause that's all they are.,rules.,nd its still my decision if ill abide or d other way around.,ahaha.,.i skip school because of some of the most outrageous reasons.,for instance.,a pokemon movie.,a bad hair day.,.i have no homework.,Im late fr0m playing tekken or d0ta to0 much.,Im hungry.,i hate the teacher.,i hate somebody in class.,I forgot something at h0me and have to go back to retrieve it (so stupid),im too shy to go to class late.,its hot t0day.,i forgot that we had class.,its too early to get up.,i mixed up my sched nd etc etc., but by far i think the most common reason of all is.,i skipped class often because.,nobody in class is cute.,hahahahahaha!,okay this isnt to0 much about pers0nality.,but ohh well.,i jzt cant find the ryt w0rds t0 mouth in this blah blah bl0g.,d b0ttomline is.,i did a lot of stupid things in the past.,nd this tym i wanna make things different.,i kn0w i can nver make things ryt so i might as well live with it.,f0rget it.,m0ve on nd jzt d0 my best..:P
weeeeeeeeeee.,why did i have to write this in english?,when i should have jzt written this shit on tgalog.,geez.,nd n0w i have t0 experience espistaxis.,haha.,but ohh well.,i think this is all f0r n0w.,i didnt check f0r typ0s nd grammar.,s0 if ever u find one plz bear with it.,lol..xD
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment